Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Eastside Podiatry PLLC

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in St. Clair Shores, MI

31 total reviews

Eastside Podiatry PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Podiatry PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri T.
Submitted 01/21/21
The staff are very nice, friendly and professional!! Dr. Burnhi is the best!! I reccomend them to my friends!!
Donna M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was nice and helpful. They also have the best foot cream I have ever used.
Gail S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. P. is good in taking care of you. Also, Dr. B. the same.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Doctor is very caring of all issues. very friendly. highly recommended!!!!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 05/03/20
Excellent and very professional care. Entire staff.
Paul B.
Submitted 04/09/20
I've been a patient of Dr Burhani for over 5 years. He has always been very professional and friendly. I believe the care I received was the best available. His staff are always friendly, helpful, and respectful.
Linda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Burhani is an A+ Physician with his extreme knowledge and kindness. My personal surgery/aftercare has been a huge success due to his precise care. He is a huge advocate for his patients. I would recomend this office to anyone in need of podiatry care.
William N.
Submitted 03/27/20
I had an ingrown toenail that was very painful..One visit and the problem was resolved the pain was gone..really pleased with the doctor and the results.
Pauline H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Burhani and his team have been great!
Jerry Z.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent provider, have been going to him for years.
Ronald A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellant service
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Good
Harriet P.
Submitted 03/20/20
I appreciate the courteous, helpful office staff. Dr. Burhani has helped me a great deal with my sore toes. He is patient and kind.
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Good
PAUL B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always friendly and competent care.
John V.
Submitted 03/19/20
Staff is wonderful Doc is great. Great at explaining what’s going to happen j
Lydia L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Wonderful foot doctor keeps my feet healthy.
Shauntae M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome! I’ve been seeing dr. Burhani for years and the service is great! He’s been doing prp Theraphy on both of my feet to help with my planter fasciitis and I can say it works wonders!!
Dan C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Informative
Rosalyne R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Life changing