Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eastside Podiatry PLLC

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in St. Clair Shores, MI

35 total reviews

Eastside Podiatry PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Podiatry PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette K.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff is really great! Without a good staff you have no patients. Dr Burhani is a great physician. He listens, and that means alot to the patient. Been seeing him for yrs and will continue since my feet are aging..
Gregory P.
Submitted 04/14/22
best podiatrist on east side of metro det. seen 2 other doctors he was my last hope went in and he took care of my problem right away really pleased with doctor and whole staff friendly very very happy !
Dawn A.
Submitted 10/13/21
The whole staff is so friendly! Dr. Burhani is friendly, efficient and professional! O will definitely be back!
Theresa C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Burhani is a highly educated podiatrist/surgeon who truly cares for his patients. His demeanor is relaxed and calm, while remaining professional. His bedside manner is comforting. Dr. Burhani takes the time to speak to his patients and is extremely hands-on in his patient’s care; he doesn’t send someone else to meet with his patients instead. He remembers his patients and makes sure that he knows his patient’s history before even coming in the room for the examination. He explains things very clearly and makes sure that his patients understood what he is saying before the visit is over. He gives his patients ample opportunities to ask questions and he answers them in a way that a lay person can understand, he does not speak in confusing medical jargon or avoid answering hard questions. Dr. Burhani does not rush out of the room or make you feel like you are not important enough for his full attention. He smiles a lot and puts people at ease. His medical decisions are thoughtful and well thought out; he does not rush to a decision. He shares his thoughts with his patients and takes their input into consideration. The staff at Dr. Burhani‘s office are very kind and absolutely wonderful. They also do not make you feel like you are an inconvenience. It has been my experience that staff’s attitude and personality towards patients speaks volumes as to how they are treated as employees and Dr. Burhani‘s staff seem very happy. If you need a podiatrist or are considering changing the podiatrist you have, definitely consider Dr. Burhani. You will be happy you did.
Terri T.
Submitted 01/21/21
The staff are very nice, friendly and professional!! Dr. Burnhi is the best!! I reccomend them to my friends!!
Donna M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was nice and helpful. They also have the best foot cream I have ever used.
Gail S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. P. is good in taking care of you. Also, Dr. B. the same.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Doctor is very caring of all issues. very friendly. highly recommended!!!!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 05/03/20
Excellent and very professional care. Entire staff.
Paul B.
Submitted 04/09/20
I've been a patient of Dr Burhani for over 5 years. He has always been very professional and friendly. I believe the care I received was the best available. His staff are always friendly, helpful, and respectful.
Linda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Burhani is an A+ Physician with his extreme knowledge and kindness. My personal surgery/aftercare has been a huge success due to his precise care. He is a huge advocate for his patients. I would recomend this office to anyone in need of podiatry care.
William N.
Submitted 03/27/20
I had an ingrown toenail that was very painful..One visit and the problem was resolved the pain was gone..really pleased with the doctor and the results.
Pauline H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Burhani and his team have been great!
Jerry Z.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent provider, have been going to him for years.
Ronald A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellant service
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Good
Harriet P.
Submitted 03/20/20
I appreciate the courteous, helpful office staff. Dr. Burhani has helped me a great deal with my sore toes. He is patient and kind.
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Good
PAUL B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always friendly and competent care.
John V.
Submitted 03/19/20
Staff is wonderful Doc is great. Great at explaining what’s going to happen j